Distance Learning

Welcome to GPA’s Distance Learning Portal – our hub for students, staff and families.
Need additional support? Please call (619) 263-2171.

To report an absence, please email attendance@gomperscharter.org.

Bienvenido al Portal de Educación a Distancia de GPA – nuestro centro para estudiantes, personal y familias.
¿Necesita apoyo adicional? Por favor llame al (619) 263-2171.

Para informar sobre una ausencia, favor de mandar un correo electronico a attendance@gomperscharter.org.

Academic Department & Grade Level Leaders

12th Grade:

-Director Riveroll vriveroll@gomperscharter.org

Wingspan and Counseling:

-Assistant Director Lisa Maples lisamaples@gomperscharter.org

English, Foreign Language & 6th Grade:

-Assistant Director Anne Robinson arobinson@gomperscharter.org

History, Electives, 10th & 11th Grade:

-Assistant Director Peter Chodzko pchodzko@gomperscharter.org

Science, ENS, Advanced Placement & 9th Grade:

–  Assistant Director Jeremy Hurlbert jhurlbert@gomperscharter.org

Math, 7th & 8th Grade:

–  Assistant Director Jane Leverson jleverson@gomperscharter.org

Special Education:

–  Program Specialist Laura Laird llaird@gomperscharter.org

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?