Encore

Students enrolled in the Encore middle school after-school program participate in homework assistance and tutorial, character education, and organized recreational activities called CLEs – Campus Life Experiences. Our Campus Life Experiences include Robotics, Dance, Choir, Art, Sports and much more!

Encore Hours

Monday
12:45pm – 6:00pm

Tuesday – Friday
3:00pm – 6:00pm

For more information about our Encore program, please feel free to contact our staff below.

Carlos Acosta
cacosta@gomperscharter.org
Encore Coordinator

Eric Mondragon
emondragon@gomperscharter.org
Middle School Sports Coordinator

Jonathan McCaleb
jmccaleb@gomperscharter.org
VAPA Encore Advisor

Christine Millena
cmillena@gomperscharter.org
Encore Advisor

Ambria Bursey
abursey@gomperscharter.org
Assistant Coordinator

Daniel Flores
dflores@gomperscharter.org
VAPA Encore Advisor

Lauren Gutierrez
lgutierrez@gomperscharter.org
Encore Advisor

Wendy Urias
wurias@gomperscharter.org
Encore Receptionist

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?